Sunday Flying. New Club Aircraft

Have you checked out the new addition to the Club fleet yet?

ZK-ZZB Tecnam P2008. LSA.  Book it with a club instructor and see what you think. Cruises at 106kt. Nice seats! Nice control panel!




This Sunday 10th July- Flat Hills Breakfast Fly-In from 8am. Get a group together?

Flat Hills


Club Day 26th June

Get a team together and book your plane for a flight over the hills to afternoon tea. A Family Bbq to follow back at the Aero Club.

CLub Day June

Mahia Flight

Seven aircraft launched for Mahia to check out the Rocket Lab launch site on Sunday afternoon.  Watch for David’s report in the next newsletter. Meantime – some of his pics taken from BPM.

2016_0528RadioMahiaOingo0018 (Small) 2016_0528RadioMahiaOingo0017 (Small) 2016_0528RadioMahiaOingo0016 (Small) 2016_0528RadioMahiaOingo0015 (Small) 2016_0528RadioMahiaOingo0014 (Small)